About Us

The Norwich Guidon is a twice-monthly student newspaper distributed at Norwich University. It provides laboratory experience for students in the Communications program.

Claims asserted by advertisers, letter writers, editorials and other articles do not represent the positions of Norwich University.

The Norwich Guidon welcomes signed letters to the editor. They should be no longer than 300 words. Unsigned letters will not be printed, but names may be witheld upon worthy request. All letters are subject to editing for length and good taste.

Mailing address:
The Norwich Guidon
Communications Center
Norwich University
Northfield, VT 056632

www.thenorwichguidon.org

guidon@norwich.edu

Contact form

Staff

Faculty Adviser: Andrew Nemethy – anemethy@Norwich.edu
Editor: Brian C Gosselin – bgosseli@stu.norwich.eduDeputy Editor: Jasmine C, Bowman – jbowman2@stu.norwich.edu

Sports Editor: Jeremy A. Jacobson – jjacobso@stu.norwich.edu

Photo Editor:   Stephanie B. White – swhite2@stu.norwich.edu

Photographer(s): Evan Bowley – ebowley@stu.norwich.edu

Layout Editor: Michelle Lee – mlee2@stu.norwich.com, Kandall B. Manning – kmannin1@stu.norwich.com

Copy Editors: Sim Stephenson – sstephe3@stu.norwich.edu, Kendall B. Manning kmannin1@stu.norwich.com, Jessie L. Tew – jtew@stu.norwich.edu

Web Editor: Francisco Perez – fperez@stu.norwich.edu